Placid

placid, originally uploaded by eye of einstein.

Is there a place, perhaps in the back of my mind to savor the warmth of you even when I am far away?
Never such a calm exists but without the electricity emanating from your light.
No color or texture unaccounted for or standing alone, without an effect on the bleed to next. We are all love.
Any position of cloud or sun is perfect when I find you. Even raindrops make their own ethereal majesty.
Twisted, unfolded, wrapped up, elongated or stretched, you still bring the feeling. Wrap me in you. I surrender, you take me.

Thanks to Eye of Einstein for today’s lovely photograph


~ by KK on February 19, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
